Helena Nyholm

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

helena@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 81

Mikael Persson

Högskoleingenjör
Certifierad Kontrollansvarig
mikael@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 85

Filippa Bauer

Inredare (föräldrarledig)

filippa@sesam-ark.se

Annette Billgren

Högskoleingenjör

annette@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 83

Anna Stuermer

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Certifierad Tillgänglighetssakkunnig (TIL)
anna@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 89

Hugo Fromell

Arkitekt

hugo@sesam-ark.se
044 - 590 53 82

Joakim Edvardsson

Högskoleingenjör

joakim@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 84

Hanna Wiberg

Högskoleingenjör (föräldrarledig)

hanna@sesam-ark.se

Hanna Bergils

Högskoleingenjör

hanna.bergils@sesam-ark.se
044 - 18 48 82

Lydia Koedoot

Arkitekt MSA

lydia@sesam-ark.se
044 - 590 53 80

Jakob Wermelin

Arkitekt MSA

jakob@sesam-ark.se
044 - 590 53 83

Elin Göthberg

Högskoleingenjör

elin@sesam-ark.se
044 - 590 53 81